Prajakta Dusane Ullu Web Series Watch Online

 Prajakta Dusane is an Indian actress who mostly works in Bollywood and Bhojpuri television industries. She rose to fame for her role as Sharmili in the “Dr. Madhumati on Duty” serial which aired on SAB TV.

Prajakta Dusane Ullu Web Series Watch Online

Prajakta featured in important role in Tinku Ki Suhaagraat, a Cine Prime web series. Prajakta did a lead role in Patra Petika web series that streams on Ullu app.

Gaachi Ullu Web Series

Gaachi Ullu Web Series

Gaachi is the latest ullu web series starring Ankita Dave, Rani Chatterjee, Priya Gamre, Prajakta Dusane, and Garima Jain. It revolves around a remote village where women are been trapped by strangers.

It is the first multi starrer ullu web series that has five lead actresses. Lokesh Thilakdhari plays a male lead in the series. You can watch and download Gachi web series on the official ott platform Ullu.

Patra Petika

Patra Petika is the latest romantic drama that currently streams on Ullu app. Patra Petika web series features Prajakta Dusane, Worship Khanna in important roles. The story centers around the illicit relationship between the postman and the married woman.

Jalebi Bai Part 2

Jalebi Bai Part 2 is the latest Hindi web series that is set to premiere on the Ullu app. It features Ridhima Tiwari, Prajakta Dusane, Ankit Patidar, Alina Sen, Jimmi Kumari, Rakesh Dubey in the main roles.

The story revolves around the housemaid’s hidden secrets, and confessions. Watch all the latest episodes of the Jalebi Bai web series in the Ullu app on 08th April 2022.

Jalebi Bai Part 3

The sequel of the romantic web series is all set to stream online on the ullu app from tomorrow (22 April 2022). Jalebi Bai Part 3 web series features Prajakta Dusane in the lead role. Alina Sen and Ridhima Tiwari did a lead role in the first and second parts of the series.

Jalebi Bai Part 3 Prajakta Dusane Ullu Web Series Watch Online

Jalebi Bai Part 3 web series full episode on ullu app in all regional languages including Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam and Kannada.

Leave a Comment